Wednesday Concert Series

 

Select this curated series for the best savings and to keep your same seats each year. Wednesday concerts at Trinity-St. Paul’s Centre start at 7:30pm and have lower prices than the rest of our concert dates. This series includes three Wednesday concerts at Trinity-St. Paul’s Centre plus two Thursday concerts at Koerner Hall.

Explore the concert details below, then choose your concert day to begin your online subscription purchase. Be sure to add the Close Encounters chamber series or tickets for Messiah or Sing-Along Messiah when placing your order.

Subscribe now!

SOUND THE TRUMPET!

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Nov 21 at 7pm, Thu Nov 22, Fri Nov 23, Sat Nov 24 at 8pm, Sun Nov 25, 2018 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

THE HARLEQUIN SALON

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Jan 16 at 7pm, Thu Jan 17, Fri Jan 18, Sat Jan 19 at 8pm, Sun Jan 20, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

BACH MAGNIFICAT

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu May 9, Fri May 10, Sat May 11 at 8pm, Sun May 12, 2019 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE