Your Cart

5 Concert Series B

 

Save up to 15% on tickets for this curated 5-concert series, and keep the same seats each year. Series B includes grand celebrations at Koerner Hall, choral masterpieces, and a brand new multimedia concert created by Marco Cera, The Harlequin Salon

Explore the concert details below, then choose your concert day to begin your online subscription purchase. Be sure to add the Close Encounters chamber series or tickets for Messiah or Sing-Along Messiah when placing your order.

Choose your concert day: Buy Thursday Buy Friday Buy Saturday orBuy Sunday

 

MOZART 40

Season opener directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

70% sold out!

Thu Sep 20, Fri Sep 21, Sat Sep 22 at 8pm, Sun Sep 23, 2018 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE

STEFFANI: DRAMA & DEVOTION

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu Nov 8, Fri Nov 9, Sat Nov 10 at 8pm, Sun Nov 11, 2018 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

THE HARLEQUIN SALON

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Jan 16 at 7pm, Thu Jan 17, Fri Jan 18, Sat Jan 19 at 8pm, Sun Jan 20, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

THE TEMPESTUOUS VIOLIN

Enrico Onofri, guest director and violin

Concert Details

Thu Feb 7, Fri Feb 8, Sat Feb 9 at 8pm, Sun Feb 10, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

BACH MAGNIFICAT

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu May 9, Fri May 10, Sat May 11 at 8pm, Sun May 12, 2019 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE