Board & Staff

 

Board of Directors

Board Chair

David Kilburn (CIBC)

Vice-Chair

Victor D'Souza (Reignite Capital Corporation)

Treasurer and Second Vice Chair 

Augusto Patmore (KPMG)

Secretary

Ron Schlumpf (CIBC)

Past Chair
Helen Polatajko
Members

Anne-Marie H. Applin, ICD.D (Applin Marketing & Communications)
Bevan Brooksbank (Borden Ladner Gervais)
Daniela Nardi (918 Bathurst Centre)
David Dawson (Protiviti)

Liane Kim
Eunice Lumsden (CxO Advisory Services)
Augusto Patmore (KPMG)
Bojan Pavlovic (Korn Ferry)
Ron Schlumpf (CIBC)
John Abberger (Orchestra representative)

 

Thank you to our wonderful Board Members for your generous gifts of time, resources, and expertise throughout the season.  We appreciate all that you do!

Staff Listing

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, INTERIM

Carol Kehoe - ext. 225
managingdirector@tafelmusik.org

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Director of Artistic Administration & Operations
Beth Anderson - ext. 222
banderson@tafelmusik.org

Senior Operations Manager
Mara Brown - ext. 226
mbrown@tafelmusik.org

Artist Services & Education Coordinator
Laëtitia Lancellotta - ext. 241
llancellotta@tafelmusik.org

Program Editor & Librarian
Charlotte Nediger
cnediger@tafelmusik.org

Assistant Librarian
Cristina Zacharias

DEVELOPMENT

Development Director
Ania Kordiuk - ext. 223
akordiuk@tafelmusik.org

Associate Development Director
Katie Norman - ext. 240
knorman@tafelmusik.org

Associate Director of Individual Giving
Emilia Stypulkowska - ext. 244
estypulkowska@tafelmusik.org

Events and Hospitality Coordinator
Giulia Mandel - ext. 250
 
Office Coordinator & Development Assistant 
Ruth Denton - ext. 221
 
Foundations Manager 
Lisa Griffiths (Dynamic Direction)
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing
Sarah Baumann - ext. 228
sbaumann@tafelmusik.org

Senior Manager of Digital Marketing & Sales 
Réjean Tremblay - ext. 237
rtremblay@tafelmusik.org

Senior Manager of Marketing & Audience Engagement
Tim Crouch - ext. 227
tcrouch@tafelmusik.org

Marketing and Development Associate
Andrew Eusebio - ext. 235 
aeusebio@tafelmusik.org

Media Relations Manager
Luisa Trisi (Big Picture Communications)
ltrisi@sympatico.ca
(416) 456-0499

Marketing Intern
Vicente Garcia
vgarcia@tafelmusik.org

BOX OFFICE & FRONT OF HOUSE

Box Office Manager
Martin Reis - ext. 231
mreis@tafelmusik.org

Membership & Box Office Assistant
Derek Haukenfreres - ext. 232
dhaukenfreres@tafelmusik.org

Customer Service Representative
Ida Casilli - ext. 251
icasilli@tafelmusik.org

Front of House & Volunteer Manager
Angela Sweeting - ext. 224
asweeting@tafelmusik.org

Database Consultant
Peter Smurlick - ext. 235
psmurlick@tafelmusik.org

FINANCE

Controller
John Hurst – ext. 236

Bookkeeper
Rob Bril (Young Associates) – ext. 239