Your Cart

VMobile2018

 

Beethoven Pastoral Symphony

Guest Directed by Bruno Weil. Elisa Citterio, violin soloist

Concert Details

Thu May 3, Fri May 4, Sat May 5, 2018 at 8pm, Sun May 6 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Call (416) 408-0208 Map BUY NOW

Bach B-Minor Mass

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Selling Fast!

Thu Apr 5, Fri Apr 6, Sat Apr 7, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Apr 8 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Tue Apr 10, 2018 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts. Call 1 (855) 985-2787 Map BUY NOW

J.S. Bach: The Circle of Creation

Narrated by Blair Williams

Concert Details

Wed Mar 14 at 7pm, Thu Mar 15, Fri Mar 16, Sat Mar 17, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Mar 18 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Handel Alexander's Feast

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu Feb 22, Fri Feb 23, Sat Feb 24, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Feb 25 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Call (416) 408-0208 Map BUY NOW

A Recorder Romp

Alison Melville, recorder soloist

Concert Details

Thu Feb 8, Fri Feb 9, Sat Feb 10, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Feb 11 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map