Concerts & Tickets

:

Upcoming Season

2020/21 Season

Mozart Together

Concert Details

Thu Oct 1, 2020 at 8pm EST Online

Close Encounters: Re-Tuned

Concert Details

Thu Nov 12, 2020 at 8pm EST Online

Passions of the Soul

Concert Details

Thu Nov 26, 2020 at 8pm EST Online

Tafel Talks: Music as Resistance

Concert Details

Wed Dec 2, 2020 at 7pm EST Online

A Tafelmusik Christmas

Concert Details

Thu Dec 10, 2020 at 8pm EST Online

Close Encounters: Divertimento

Concert Details

Thu Jan 28, 2021 at 8pm EST Online

Il Seicento

Concert Details

Thu Feb 18, 2021 at 8pm EST Online

Tafel Talks: Emotional Rescue

Concert Details

Thu Mar 18, 2021 at 7pm EDT Online

On the Road

Concert Details

Tickets are no longer available for purchase

Thu Apr 8, 2021 at 8pm EDT Online

Spring Social: Café Counterculture

Concert Details

$10

Thu Apr 29 at 8pm, EDT Online Buy Now

Reflections of Mary

Directed by Ivars Taurins with Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Postponed: new date to be announced

Date forthcoming Online

Bach Brandenburg Concertos

Elisa Citterio, director

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale May 20. Subscribe now to save.

Thu June 10, 2021 at 8pm EDT Online

Spotlight 15

Elisa Citterio, director and curator

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale June 3. Subscribe now to save.

Thu June 24, 2021 at 8pm EDT Online