Concerts & Tickets

:

Upcoming Season

2020/21 Season

Mozart Party

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Thu Sep 24, Fri Sep 25, Sat Sep 26 at 8pm and Sun Sep 27 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Tue Sep 29 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Meridian Arts Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Passions of the Soul

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Thu Oct 8, Fri Oct 9 at 8pm, Sat Oct 10 at 1pm & 8pm, Sun Oct 11 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Cornetto Freestyle

Doron Sherwin guest director and cornetto soloist

Concert Details

Thu Nov 5, Fri Nov 6, Sat Nov 7 at 8pm, Sun Nov 8 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Close Encounters: Re-tuned

Concert Details

Sat Nov 14 at 2:30pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Bach Christmas Oratorio

Directed by Ivars Taurins with Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu Nov 26, Fri Nov 27, Sat Nov 28 at 8pm and Sun Nov 29 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Tue Dec 1 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Meridian Arts Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

HANDEL MESSIAH

Directed by Ivars Taurins with Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

2020/21 subscribers access Messiah first

Wed Dec 16, Thu Dec 17, and Fri Dec 18 at 7:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

SING-ALONG MESSIAH at Roy Thomson Hall

Directed by Mr. Handel

Concert Details

2020/21 subscribers access Sing-Along Messiah first

Sat Dec 19 at 2pm Roy Thomson Hall Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Close Encounters: Cafe Leipzig Returns

Concert Details

Bach’s Friends & Rivals

Directed by Elisa Citterio and Alfredo Bernardini

Concert Details

Thu Jan 21 and Fri Jan 22 at 8pm, Sat Jan 23 at 1pm & 8pm, Sun Jan 24 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Beethoven Symphony no. 4

Elisa Citterio, director and violin soloist

Concert Details

Thu Feb 11, Fri Feb 12 and Sat Feb 13 at 8pm, Sun Feb 14 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Reflections of Mary

Directed by Ivars Taurins with Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu Mar 25, Fri Mar 26, Sat Mar 27 at 8pm and Sun Mar 28 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Birth of a Symphony

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Thu Apr 8, Fri Apr 9, Sat Apr 10 at 8pm and Sun Apr 11 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Bach Brandenburg Concertos

Concert Details

Thu Apr 22, Fri Apr 23 at 8pm, Sat Apr 24 at 1pm and 8pm, and Sun Apr 25 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Tue Apr 27 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Meridian Arts Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Close Encounters: Divertimento

Concert Details

Sat May 8 at 2:30pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Vivaldi’s Choral Colours

Directed by Rinaldo Alessandrini with Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu May 13, Fri May 14, Sat May 15 at 8pm, and Sun May 16 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW