Concerts & Tickets

:

Upcoming Season

2018/19 Season

SOUND THE TRUMPET!

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Nov 21 at 7pm, Thu Nov 22, Fri Nov 23, Sat Nov 24 at 8pm, Sun Nov 25, 2018 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

The Listening Club: Move over Messiah

Concert Details

Please note that this event has been moved to Trinity-St. Paul's Centre

Wed Dec 5, 2018 at 7pm Memorial Room, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Sing-Along Messiah Workshop

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Tickets only $10

Sat December 8, 2pm- 4:30pm Eglinton St. George's United Church Map BUY NOW

HANDEL MESSIAH

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Tickets start at just $36 – Friday selling fast!

Tue Dec 18, Wed Dec 19, Thu Dec 20 & Fri Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE

SING-ALONG MESSIAH at Roy Thomson Hall

Directed by Mr. Handel

Concert Details

Sat Dec 22, 2018 at 2pm Roy Thomson Hall Map BUY NOW

THE HARLEQUIN SALON

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Jan 16 at 7pm, Thu Jan 17, Fri Jan 18, Sat Jan 19 at 8pm, Sun Jan 20, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

THE TEMPESTUOUS VIOLIN

Enrico Onofri, guest director and violin

Concert Details

Thu Feb 7, Fri Feb 8, Sat Feb 9 at 8pm, Sun Feb 10, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Tue Feb 12, 2019 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE

TALES OF TWO CITIES: THE LEIPZIG-DAMASCUS COFFEE HOUSE

Created by Alison Mackay

Concert Details

Thu Feb 21, Fri Feb 22, Sat Feb 23 at 8pm, Sun Feb 24, 2019 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE

BACH ST MATTHEW PASSION

Masaaki Suzuki, guest director

Concert Details

Over 75% sold out!

Thu Mar 21, Fri Mar 22, Sat Mar 23 at 7:30 pm, Sun Mar 24, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

STRANGERS IN STRANGE LANDS

Close Encounters chamber series

Concert Details

Wed Apr 10, 2019 at noon Holy Trinity Church Map BUY NOW

Sun Apr 14, 2019 at 2pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW

THE HUNT: MOZART & HAYDN

Directed by Jeanne Lamon

Concert Details

Thu Apr 25, Fri Apr 26, Sat Apr 27 at 8pm, Sun Apr 28, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Tue Apr 30, 2019 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE

BACH MAGNIFICAT

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu May 9, Fri May 10, Sat May 11 at 8pm, Sun May 12, 2019 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE

FANTASTICUS

Close Encounters chamber series

Concert Details

Wed May 22, 2019 at noon Holy Trinity Church Map BUY NOW

Sat May 25, 2019 at 2pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW