Wednesday Series

 

2019/20 Season: Old Meets New

Select this curated series for the best savings and to keep your same seats each year. Wednesday concerts at Trinity-St. Paul’s Centre start at 7pm and have lower prices than the rest of our concert dates. This series includes three Wednesday concerts at Trinity-St. Paul’s Centre plus two Thursday concerts at Koerner Hall.

Be sure to add tickets for Messiah or Sing-Along Messiah when placing your order.

Subscribe Today

TAFELMUSIK MEETS TCHAIKOVSKY

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Thu Sep 19, Fri Sep 20, Sat Sep 21 at 8pm, Sun Sept 22 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

BAROQUE ROOTS

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Oct 16 at 7pm, Thu Oct 17, Fri Oct 18, Sat Oct 19 at 8pm, Sun Oct 20 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

O COME, SHEPHERDS

Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra with Vesuvius Ensemble

Concert Details

Wed Dec 4 at 7pm, Thu Dec 5, Fri Dec 6, Sat Dec 7 at 8pm, Sun Dec 8 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map

BACH GOLDBERG VARIATIONS

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Apr 22 at 7pm, Thu Apr 23, Fri Apr 24, Sat Apr 25 at 8pm, Sun Apr 26 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map

A HANDEL CELEBRATION

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu May 21, Fri May 22, Sat May 23 at 8pm, Sun May 24 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW