Concerts

:

Snowbird

 

Heading south this winter? 
Select 5 to 6 concerts in early Fall and late Spring 

Explore the concert details below, then click the link below to complete your online subscription purchase.

Be sure to add tickets for Close Encounters, Messiah, or Sing-Along Messiah when placing your order.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Birth of a Symphony

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Tickets currently on hold. Contact 1 (833) 964-6337 for details.

Thu Apr 8, Fri Apr 9, Sat Apr 10 at 8pm and Sun Apr 11 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map

Bach Brandenburg Concertos

Concert Details

Tickets currently on hold. Contact 1 (833) 964-6337 for details.

Thu Apr 22, Fri Apr 23 at 8pm, Sat Apr 24 at 1pm and 8pm, and Sun Apr 25 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map

Tue Apr 27 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Meridian Arts Centre Map

Vivaldi’s Choral Colours

Directed by Rinaldo Alessandrini with Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Tickets currently on hold. Contact 1 (833) 964-6337 for details.

Thu May 13, Fri May 14, Sat May 15 at 8pm, and Sun May 16 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map