Koerner Hall Series

 

Three concerts at Toronto’s “temple of tone”
Choose your preferred day of the week
Get the best seats at the best price
Ultimate flexibility – free exchanges
Exclusive discounts at local restaurants
Customize your payment plan

Explore the concert details below, then choose your concert day to begin your online subscription purchase.

Be sure to add tickets for Close EncountersMessiah, or Sing-Along Messiah when placing your order.

Choose your concert day: Buy Thursday Buy Friday Buy Saturday Buy Sunday

Mozart Party

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Thu Sep 24, Fri Sep 25, Sat Sep 26 at 8pm and Sun Sep 27 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Beethoven Symphony no. 4

Elisa Citterio, director and violin soloist

Concert Details

Thu Feb 11, Fri Feb 12 and Sat Feb 13 at 8pm, Sun Feb 14 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Vivaldi’s Choral Colours

Directed by Rinaldo Alessandrini with Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu May 13, Fri May 14, Sat May 15 at 8pm, and Sun May 16 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW