Koerner Hall Series

 

2019/20 Season: Old Meets New

Save up to 10%! Enjoy all three concerts in Toronto’s “temple of tone” for as little as $141.

Explore the concert details below, then choose your concert day to begin your online subscription purchase.

Be sure to add the Close Encounters chamber series, or tickets for Messiah or Sing-Along Messiah when placing your order.

Choose your concert day: Buy Thursday Buy Friday Buy Saturday Buy Sunday

TAFELMUSIK MEETS TCHAIKOVSKY

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Subscriptions on sale Feb 20

Thu Sep 19, Fri Sep 20, Sat Sep 21 at 8pm, Sun Sept 22 at 3pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map

BACH ST JOHN PASSION

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Subscriptions on sale Feb 20

Thu Mar 26, Fri Mar 27, Sat Mar 28 at 8pm, Sun Mar 29 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map

A HANDEL CELEBRATION

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Subscriptions on sale Feb 20

Thu May 21, Fri May 22, Sat May 23 at 8pm, Sun May 24 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map