Full 10 Concert Series

 

2019/20 Season: Old Meets New

Save up to 20%! Experience all 10 concerts for as little as $370.

Explore the concert details below, then choose your concert day to begin your online subscription purchase.

Be sure to add tickets for Messiah or Sing-Along Messiah when placing your order.

Choose your concert day: Buy Thursday Buy Friday Buy Saturday Buy Sunday

TAFELMUSIK MEETS TCHAIKOVSKY

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Best prices: Fri + Sat

Thu Sep 19, Fri Sep 20, Sat Sep 21 at 8pm, Sun Sept 22 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

BAROQUE ROOTS

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Oct 16 at 7pm, Thu Oct 17, Fri Oct 18, Sat Oct 19 at 8pm, Sun Oct 20 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

LOTTI REVEALED

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu Nov 14, Fri Nov 15, Sat Nov 16 at 8pm, Sun Nov 17 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

O COME, SHEPHERDS

Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra with Vesuvius Ensemble

Concert Details

Wed Dec 4 at 7pm, Thu Dec 5, Fri Dec 6, Sat Dec 7 at 8pm, Sun Dec 8 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

GONE WITH THE WINDS

Concert Details

Thu Jan 16, Fri Jan 17, Sat Jan 18 at 8pm, Sun Jan 19 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

DREAMING JUPITER

Vittorio Ghielmi, guest director & viola da gamba

Concert Details

Thu Feb 6, Fri Feb 7, Sat Feb 8 at 8pm, Sun Feb 9 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

THE INDIGO PROJECT

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Thu Feb 27, Fri Feb 28, Sat Feb 29 at 8pm, Sun Mar 1 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

BACH ST JOHN PASSION

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu Mar 26, Fri Mar 27, Sat Mar 28 at 8pm, Sun Mar 29 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

BACH GOLDBERG VARIATIONS

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Apr 22 at 7pm, Thu Apr 23, Fri Apr 24, Sat Apr 25 at 8pm, Sun Apr 26 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

A HANDEL CELEBRATION

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu May 21, Fri May 22, Sat May 23 at 8pm, Sun May 24 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW