Elisa's Picks

 

2019/20 Season: Old Meets New

Music Director Elisa Citterio's top three not-to-be missed concerts
Thursday nights including a beverage at intermission.

Explore the concert details below, then click the link below to complete your online subscription purchase.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Bach’s Friends & Rivals

Directed by Elisa Citterio and Alfredo Bernardini

Concert Details

Thu Jan 21 and Fri Jan 22 at 8pm, Sat Jan 23 at 1pm & 8pm, Sun Jan 24 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Bach Brandenburg Concertos

Concert Details

Thu Apr 22, Fri Apr 23 at 8pm, Sat Apr 24 at 1pm and 8pm, and Sun Apr 25 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW

Vivaldi’s Choral Colours

Directed by Rinaldo Alessandrini with Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu May 13, Fri May 14, Sat May 15 at 8pm, and Sun May 16 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW