Your Cart

Choral Splendour -NEW

 

Experience 4 blockbuster concerts featuring Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra and Choir and save up to 15%, the perfect way to celebrate 40 years of Tafelmusik.

Subscribe by Sept 14 to receive a FREE Tafelmusik Best of Messiah CD

*one CD per household

Susbscribe now

STEFFANI: DRAMA & DEVOTION

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu Nov 8, Fri Nov 9, Sat Nov 10 at 8pm, Sun Nov 11, 2018 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

HANDEL MESSIAH

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Tue Dec 18, Wed Dec 19, Thu Dec 20 & Fri Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE

BACH ST MATTHEW PASSION

Masaaki Suzuki, guest director

Concert Details

Thu Mar 21, Fri Mar 22, Sat Mar 23 at 7:30 pm, Sun Mar 24, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

BACH MAGNIFICAT

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu May 9, Fri May 10, Sat May 11 at 8pm, Sun May 12, 2019 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE