Concerts

:

5 Concert Series B

 

Choose from two fixed series of concerts
Choose your preferred day of the week
Get the best seats at the best price
Enjoy FREE and convenient ticket exchanges
Customize your payment plan
Exclusive discounts at local restaurants. 

Explore the concert details below, then choose your concert day to begin your online subscription purchase.

Be sure to add tickets for Close Encounters, Messiah, or Sing-Along Messiah when placing your order.

Choose your concert day: Buy Thursday Buy Friday Buy Saturday Buy Sunday

Beethoven Symphony no. 4

Elisa Citterio, director and violin soloist

Concert Details

Tickets currently on hold. Contact 1 (833) 964-6337 for details.

Thu Feb 11, Fri Feb 12 and Sat Feb 13 at 8pm, Sun Feb 14 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map

Reflections of Mary

Directed by Ivars Taurins with Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Tickets currently on hold. Contact 1 (833) 964-6337 for details.

Thu Mar 25, Fri Mar 26, Sat Mar 27 at 8pm and Sun Mar 28 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map

Bach Brandenburg Concertos

Concert Details

Tickets currently on hold. Contact 1 (833) 964-6337 for details.

Thu Apr 22, Fri Apr 23 at 8pm, Sat Apr 24 at 1pm and 8pm, and Sun Apr 25 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map