Jeanne Lamon Hall Koerner Hall George Weston Recital Hall

2019/20 Season

THE INDIGO PROJECT

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Thu Feb 27, Fri Feb 28, Sat Feb 29 at 8pm, Sun Mar 1 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Tue Mar 3 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Meridian Arts Centre (formerly Toronto Centre for the Arts) Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

Art, Religion, and Culture: Bach and St John Passion

Free Event

Concert Details

Mon Mar 2 at 7pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map Reserve Now

CLOSE ENCOUNTERS: CAFÉ PARIS

Chamber concert series

Concert Details

SERIES SOLD OUT

Sat Mar 14, 2020 at 3pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre Map

BACH GOLDBERG VARIATIONS

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Apr 22 at 7pm, Thu Apr 23, Fri Apr 24, Sat Apr 25 at 8pm, Sun Apr 26 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Tue Apr 28 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Meridian Arts Centre (formerly Toronto Centre for the Arts) Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

CLOSE ENCOUNTERS: CAFÉ VIENNA

Chamber concert series

Concert Details

SERIES SOLD OUT

Sat May 9 at 3pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre Map

A HANDEL CELEBRATION

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu May 21, Fri May 22, Sat May 23 at 8pm, Sun May 24 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

Previous Concerts

DREAMING JUPITER

Vittorio Ghielmi, guest director & viola da gamba

Concert Details

Thu Feb 6, Fri Feb 7, Sat Feb 8 at 8pm, Sun Feb 9 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map