Jeanne Lamon Hall Koerner Hall George Weston Recital Hall

2019/20 Season

O COME, SHEPHERDS

Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra with Vesuvius Ensemble

Concert Details

Wed Dec 4 at 7pm, Thu Dec 5, Fri Dec 6, Sat Dec 7 at 8pm, Sun Dec 8 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Tue Dec 10 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Meridian Arts Centre (formerly Toronto Centre for the Arts) Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

HANDEL MESSIAH

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Or call (416) 408-0208

Tue Dec 17, Wed Dec 18, Thu Dec 19, Fri Dec 20 at 7:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW

SING-ALONG MESSIAH at Roy Thomson Hall

Directed by Mr. Handel

Concert Details

Sat Dec 21 at 2pm Roy Thomson Hall Map BUY NOW

GONE WITH THE WINDS

Concert Details

Thu Jan 16, Fri Jan 17, Sat Jan 18 at 8pm, Sun Jan 19 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

MORE BACH MOTETS

Special Choir Event

Concert Details

Sat Jan 25, 2020 at 8pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

DREAMING JUPITER

Vittorio Ghielmi, guest director & viola da gamba

Concert Details

Thu Feb 6, Fri Feb 7, Sat Feb 8 at 8pm, Sun Feb 9 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

THE INDIGO PROJECT

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Thu Feb 27, Fri Feb 28, Sat Feb 29 at 8pm, Sun Mar 1 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Tue Mar 3 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Meridian Arts Centre (formerly Toronto Centre for the Arts) Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

CLOSE ENCOUNTERS: CAFÉ PARIS

Chamber concert series

Concert Details

SERIES SOLD OUT

Sat Mar 14, 2020 at 3pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre Map

BACH ST JOHN PASSION

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu Mar 26, Fri Mar 27, Sat Mar 28 at 8pm, Sun Mar 29 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

BACH GOLDBERG VARIATIONS

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Apr 22 at 7pm, Thu Apr 23, Fri Apr 24, Sat Apr 25 at 8pm, Sun Apr 26 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Tue Apr 28 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Meridian Arts Centre (formerly Toronto Centre for the Arts) Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

CLOSE ENCOUNTERS: CAFÉ VIENNA

Chamber concert series

Concert Details

SERIES SOLD OUT

Sat May 9 at 3pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre Map

A HANDEL CELEBRATION

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu May 21, Fri May 22, Sat May 23 at 8pm, Sun May 24 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map BUY NOW SUBSCRIBE NOW

Previous Concerts

LOTTI REVEALED

Directed by Ivars Taurins / Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

Thu Nov 14, Fri Nov 15, Sat Nov 16 at 8pm, Sun Nov 17 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map