Your Cart

View and download the 2017/18 Season Brochure here

2017/18 Season

Handel Alexander's Feast

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu Feb 22, Fri Feb 23, Sat Feb 24, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Feb 25 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Call (416) 408-0208 Map BUY NOW

J.S. Bach: The Circle of Creation

Narrated by Blair Williams

Concert Details

Wed Mar 14 at 7pm, Thu Mar 15, Fri Mar 16, Sat Mar 17, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Mar 18 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Bach B-Minor Mass

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Selling Fast!

Thu Apr 5, Fri Apr 6, Sat Apr 7, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Apr 8 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Tue Apr 10, 2018 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts. Call 1 (855) 985-2787 Map BUY NOW

The Listening Club

Blurring the Boundaries

Concert Details

Thu Apr 12, 2018 at 7pm The Chapel, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Close Encounters ... in Vienna and Madrid

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

Sat Apr 21, 2018 at 2pm Temerty Theatre at the TELUS Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Wed Apr 25, 2018 at 11am Heliconian Hall (35 Hazelton Ave.) Map BUY NOW

Beethoven Pastoral Symphony

Guest Directed by Bruno Weil. Elisa Citterio, violin soloist

Concert Details

Thu May 3, Fri May 4, Sat May 5, 2018 at 8pm, Sun May 6 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Call (416) 408-0208 Map BUY NOW

Bach Motets

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Sat May 12, 2018 at 8pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Previous Concerts

Haus Musik: the classical alternative

Concert Details

$25 online and at door

Thu Feb 1, 2018 at 8pm Longboat Hall, The Great Hall Map BUY NOW

A Recorder Romp

Alison Melville, recorder soloist

Concert Details

Thu Feb 8, Fri Feb 9, Sat Feb 10, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Feb 11 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map