2020/21 Season

Dynamic Duos

Concert Details

Thu June 17, 8pm EDT Online Buy Now

Essential Bach

Concert Details

Tue June 29, 8pm EDT Online Buy Now

Previous Concerts

Tafel Talks: Musicians & Physicians

Concert Details

Tue June 23, 2020 at 7pm EST Online

Mozart Together

Concert Details

Thu Oct 1, 2020 at 8pm EST Online

Close Encounters: Re-Tuned

Concert Details

Thu Nov 12, 2020 at 8pm EST Online

Passions of the Soul

Concert Details

Thu Nov 26, 2020 at 8pm EST Online

Tafel Talks: Music as Resistance

Concert Details

Wed Dec 2, 2020 at 7pm EST Online

A Tafelmusik Christmas

Concert Details

Thu Dec 10, 2020 at 8pm EST Online

Close Encounters: Divertimento

Concert Details

Thu Jan 28, 2021 at 8pm EST Online

Il Seicento

Concert Details

Thu Feb 18, 2021 at 8pm EST Online

Reflections of Mary

Directed by Ivars Taurins with Tafelmusik Chamber Choir

Concert Details

This concert has been cancelled. Subscribers have been contacted by email.

Thu Mar 11, 2021 at 8pm EDT Online

Tafel Talks: Emotional Rescue

Concert Details

Thu Mar 18, 2021 at 7pm EDT Online

On the Road

Concert Details

Thu Apr 8, 2021 at 8pm EDT Online

Spring Social: Café Counterculture

Concert Details

Thu Apr 29 at 8pm, EDT Online

Tafel Talks: Joseph Bologne, Black & Classical

Concert Details

Wed May 19 at 7pm EDT Online