Your Cart

2017/18 Season

Tafelmusik Baroque Summer Festival

Free Summer Concerts from June 11–23, 2018

Concert Details

Mon June 11, 2018 at 8pm, Sat June 16 at 12:30pm, Sun June 17 at 12:30pm, Wed June 20 at 1pm, Sat June 23 at 7:30pm Multiple locations

2018/19 Season

MOZART 40

Season opener directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Thu Sep 20, Fri Sep 21, Sat Sep 22 at 8pm, Sun Sep 23, 2018 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

QUINTESSENTIAL BOCCHERINI

Close Encounters chamber series

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Wed Oct 3, 2018 at noon Holy Trinity Church

Sat Oct 6, 2018 at 2pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

VIVALDI CON AMORE

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Wed Oct 10 at 7pm, Thu Oct 11, Fri Oct 12 , Sat Oct 13 at 8pm, Sun Oct 14, 2018 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map

Tue Oct 16, 2018 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

STEFFANI: DRAMA & DEVOTION

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Thu Nov 8, Fri Nov 9, Sat Nov 10 at 8pm, Sun Nov 11, 2018 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

SOUND THE TRUMPET!

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Wed Nov 21 at 7pm, Thu Nov 22, Fri Nov 23, Sat Nov 24 at 8pm, Sun Nov 25, 2018 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

HANDEL MESSIAH

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Tue Dec 18, Wed Dec 19, Thu Dec 20 & Fri Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

SING-ALONG MESSIAH at Roy Thomson Hall

Directed by Mr. Handel

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Sat Dec 22, 2018 at 2pm Roy Thomson Hall SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

THE HARLEQUIN SALON

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Wed Jan 16 at 7pm, Thu Jan 17, Fri Jan 18, Sat Jan 19 at 8pm, Sun Jan 20, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

THE TEMPESTUOUS VIOLIN

Enrico Onofri, guest director and violin

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Thu Feb 7, Fri Feb 8, Sat Feb 9 at 8pm, Sun Feb 10, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map

Tue Feb 12, 2019 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

TALES OF TWO CITIES: THE LEIPZIG-DAMASCUS COFFEE HOUSE

Created by Alison Mackay

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Thu Feb 21, Fri Feb 22, Sat Feb 23 at 8pm, Sun Feb 24, 2019 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

BACH ST MATTHEW PASSION

Masaaki Suzuki, guest director

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Thu Mar 21, Fri Mar 22, Sat Mar 23 at 7:30 pm, Sun Mar 24, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

STRANGERS IN STRANGE LANDS

Close Encounters chamber series

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Wed Apr 10, 2019 at noon Holy Trinity Church

Sun Apr 14, 2019 at 2pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

THE HUNT: MOZART & HAYDN

Directed by Jeanne Lamon

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Thu Apr 25, Fri Apr 26, Sat Apr 27 at 8pm, Sun Apr 28, 2019 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map

Tue Apr 30, 2019 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

BACH MAGNIFICAT

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Thu May 9, Fri May 10, Sat May 11 at 8pm, Sun May 12, 2019 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

FANTASTICUS

Close Encounters chamber series

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Wed May 22, 2019 at noon Holy Trinity Church

Sat May 25, 2019 at 2pm Temerty Theatre, TELUS Centre SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE