Apr 15, 2020

Tafelmusik's Team, Together

This #TafelmusikTogether video features members of the orchestra and choir, and administrative team. We at Tafelmusik wanted to convey the humanity and breadth of our team, at home, but still together despite the current situation.

Tafelmusik needs your support now more than ever. If you are able, please consider making a vital gift to support us as we plan for the months ahead. Click here to learn more.

Tafelmusik is:


Elisa Citterio, Music Director, violin

Patricia Ahern, violin

Thomas Georgi, violin

Geneviève Gilardeau, violin

Christopher Verrette, violin

Julia Wedman, violin

Cristina Zacharias, violin

Patrick G. Jordan, viola

Brandon Chui, viola

Allen Whear, violoncello

Keiran Campbell, violoncello

Pippa Macmillan, double bass

John Abberger, oboe

Marco Cera, oboe

Dominic Teresi, bassoon

Charlotte Nediger, harpsichord, organ

Chamber Choir

Ivars Taurins, Director, Chamber Choir


Brenda Enns

Francine Labelle

Carrie Loring

Meghan Moore

Susan Suchard

Sinéad White

Agnes Zsigovics


Nicholas Burns

Kate Helsen

Simon Honeyman

Valeria Kondrashov

Peter Mahon

Victoria Marshall

Richard Whittall


Paul Jeffrey

Will Johnson

Robert Kinar

Cory Knight

Kevin Myers


Alexander Bowie

Parker Clements

Alex Halliday

Keith Lam

Graham Robinson

David Yung


Carol Kehoe, Executive Director

Beth Anderson, Director of Artistic Administration & Operations

David Costello, Production Manager

Kaitlin Saito, Artists Services & Operations Coordinator

Charlotte Nediger, Program Editor & Librarian

Cristina Zacharias, Assistant Librarian

Francesca Perez, Acting Director of Development

Katie Norman, Associate Director of Development

Bingbin Cheng, Development Coordinator

Sarah Baumann, Director of Marketing

Devon Klaas, Associate Director of Sales & Engagement

Lana Leprich, Digital Marketing Manager

Giulia Mandel, Manager of Customer Experience

Andrew Eusebio, Marketing Coordinator

Laëtitia Lancellotta, Education & Outreach Coordinator

Luisa Trisi, Media Relations Manager

Martin Reis, Box Office Manager

Derek Haukenfreres, Membership & Box Office Assistant

Adrienne Scott, Customer Service Representative

Angela Sweeting, Front of House & Volunteer Manager

John Hurst, Controller

Rob Bril, Bookkeeper

Randy Barnard, Tafelmusik Media Consultant


Tafelmusik Together
Baroque Orchestra
Chamber Choir