Board & Staff

 

Board of Directors

Board Chair

David Kilburn

Vice-Chair

Victor D'Souza

Treasurer and Second Vice Chair 

Augusto Patmore

Secretary

Ron Schlumpf

Past Chair
Helen Polatajko
Members

Anne-Marie H. Applin, ICD.D
Bevan Brooksbank
Daniela Nardi
David Dawson

Liane Kim
Eunice Lumsden
Bojan Pavlovic
John Abberger
Victor Tung

Thank you to our wonderful Board Members for your generous gifts of time, resources, and expertise throughout the season. We appreciate all that you do!

Staff Listing

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Carol Kehoe - ext. 225
ckehoe@tafelmusik.org

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Director of Artistic Administration & Operations
Beth Anderson - ext. 222
banderson@tafelmusik.org

Artist Services & Education Coordinator
Laëtitia Lancellotta - ext. 241
llancellotta@tafelmusik.org

Program Editor & Librarian
Charlotte Nediger
cnediger@tafelmusik.org

Assistant Librarian
Cristina Zacharias

DEVELOPMENT

Development Director
Ania Kordiuk - ext. 223
akordiuk@tafelmusik.org

Associate Development Director
Francesca Perez - ext. 240
fperez@tafelmusik.org

Associate Development Director
Katie Norman (maternity leave)

Events and Hospitality Coordinator
Giulia Mandel - ext. 250
gmandel@tafelmusik.org

Office Coordinator & Development Assistant 
Bingbin Cheng - ext. 221
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing
Sarah Baumann - ext. 228
sbaumann@tafelmusik.org

Associate Director of Sales & Engagement 
Shelley Davis - ext. 227
sdavis@tafelmusik.org

Senior Manager of Digital Marketing & Sales 
Réjean Tremblay - ext. 237
rtremblay@tafelmusik.org

Marketing and Development Associate
Andrew Eusebio - ext. 235 
aeusebio@tafelmusik.org

Media Relations Manager
Luisa Trisi (Big Picture Communications)
ltrisi@sympatico.ca
(416) 456-0499

BOX OFFICE & FRONT OF HOUSE

Box Office Manager
Martin Reis - ext. 231
mreis@tafelmusik.org

Membership & Box Office Assistant
Derek Haukenfreres - ext. 232
dhaukenfreres@tafelmusik.org

Customer Service Representative
Adrienne Scott- ext. 251
ascott@tafelmusik.org

Front of House & Volunteer Manager
Angela Sweeting - ext. 224
asweeting@tafelmusik.org

Database Consultant
Peter Smurlick
psmurlick@tafelmusik.org

FINANCE

Controller
John Hurst

Bookkeeper
Rob Bril (Young Associates) – ext. 239