Board & Staff

 

Board of Directors

Board Chair

David Kilburn

Vice-Chair & Secretary

Ron Schlumpf

Treasurer

Augusto Patmore

Past Chair
Helen Polatajko
Members

Anne-Marie H. Applin, ICD.D
Bevan Brooksbank
David Dawson

Eunice Lumsden
Shirley Murray
Daniela Nardi
Elise Orenstein
Dr. Christopher Paige
Bojan Pavlovic
Victor Tung
John Abberger

Thank you to our wonderful Board Members for your generous gifts of time, resources, and expertise throughout the season. We appreciate all that you do!

Staff Listing

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Carol Kehoe - ext. 225
ckehoe@tafelmusik.org

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Director of Artistic Administration & Operations
Beth Anderson - ext. 222
banderson@tafelmusik.org

Production Manager
David Costello - ext. 226
dcostello@tafelmusik.org

Artists Services & Operations Coordinator
Kaitlin Saito
ksaito@tafelmusik.org

Program Editor & Librarian
Charlotte Nediger
cnediger@tafelmusik.org

Assistant Librarian
Cristina Zacharias

DEVELOPMENT

Acting Director of Development
Francesca Perez - ext. 240
fperez@tafelmusik.org

Associate Director of Development
Katie Norman (maternity leave)

Development Coordinator
Bingbin Cheng - ext. 244
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing
Sarah Baumann - ext. 228
sbaumann@tafelmusik.org

Associate Director of Sales & Engagement
Devon Klaas - ext. 227
dklaas@tafelmusik.org

Associate Director of Digital Marketing & Sales 
Réjean Tremblay - ext. 237
rtremblay@tafelmusik.org

Manager of Customer Experience
Giulia Mandel - ext. 250
gmandel@tafelmusik.org

Marketing Coordinator
Andrew Eusebio - ext. 235 
aeusebio@tafelmusik.org

Education & Outreach Coordinator
Laëtitia Lancellotta - ext. 241
llancellotta@tafelmusik.org

Media Relations Manager
Luisa Trisi (Big Picture Communications)
ltrisi@sympatico.ca
(416) 456-0499

BOX OFFICE & FRONT OF HOUSE

Box Office Manager
Martin Reis - ext. 231
mreis@tafelmusik.org

Membership & Box Office Assistant
Derek Haukenfreres - ext. 232
dhaukenfreres@tafelmusik.org

Customer Service Representative
Adrienne Scott- ext. 251
ascott@tafelmusik.org

Front of House & Volunteer Manager
Angela Sweeting - ext. 224
asweeting@tafelmusik.org

Database Consultant
Peter Smurlick
psmurlick@tafelmusik.org

FINANCE

Controller
John Hurst

Bookkeeper
Rob Bril (Young Associates) – ext. 239