Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Board Chair

David Kilburn

Vice-Chair & Secretary

Ron Schlumpf


Elise Orenstein


Bevan Brooksbank
Fernando Martinez-Caro
Peter Carver
David Dawson
Shirley Murray
Daniela Nardi
Nirvan Nuckchedee
Dr. Christopher Paige
Victor Tung

Ex Officio

Carol Kehoe, Executive Director
Elisa Citterio, Music Director
John Abberger, Musician Representative

Thank you to our wonderful Board Members for your generous gifts of time, resources, and expertise throughout the season. We appreciate all that you do!

Governors Council

Jim Fleck
Piers Handling
David Kilburn
Jeanne Lamon
Tom Macmillan

Staff Listing

Executive Director

Carol Kehoe

Executive Associate
Yuqi Li
Intern, Master of Business Administration, York University

Artistic Administration & Operations

Director of Artistic Administration & Operations
Beth Anderson

Production Manager
David Costello

Artists Services & Operations Coordinator
Kaitlin Saito

Program Editor & Librarian
Charlotte Nediger

Assistant Librarian
Cristina Zacharias

Marketing & Communications

Director of Marketing
Sarah Baumann

Associate Director of Sales & Engagement
Devon Klaas

Digital Marketing Manager
Lana Leprich

Manager of Customer Experience
Giulia Mandel

Marketing Coordinator
Andrew Eusebio 

Editorial and Media Relations Manager
Luisa Trisi (Big Picture Communications)

Marketing Intern
Annie Slade
Intern, Master of Arts Leadership, Queen's University

Box Office & Front of House

Box Office Manager
Martin Reis

Box Office Coordinator
Adrienne Scott


Rob Bril (Young Associates)

Tafelmusik Media

Randy Barnard, Ranlin Consulting