Concerts & Tickets

:

Upcoming Season

2017/2018 season listing

2017/18 Season

A Joyous Welcome

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Thu Sep 21, Fri Sep 22, Sat Sep 23 at 8pm, Sun Sep 24 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map

Tue Sep 26 at 8pm Toronto Centre for the Arts, George Weston Recital Hall Map Learn more about subscriptions

Elisa's Italian Adventure

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Wed Oct 11 at 7pm, Thu Oct 12, Fri Oct 13, Sat Oct 14 at 8pm, Sun Oct 15 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map Learn more about subscriptions

Mozart's Piano

Guest directed by Kristian Bezuidenhout, fortepiano soloist

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Thu Nov 9, Fri Nov 10, Sat Nov 11 at 8pm, Sun Nov 12 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map Learn more about subscriptions

Close Encounters ... in Paris

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Sat Nov 18, 2017 at 2pm Temerty Theatre at the TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning Map

Wed Nov 15, 2017 at 11am Heliconian Hall (35 Hazelton Ave.) Map Learn more about subscriptions

Four Weddings, a Funeral, and a Coronation

Directed by Elisa Citterio & Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Wed Nov 29 at 7pm, Thu Nov 30, Fri Dec 1, Sat Dec 2 at 8pm, Sun Dec 3 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map Learn more about subscriptions

Handel Messiah

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Subscribers receive advanced tickets and discounts until May 15, 2017

Dec 13, 14, 15, 16 at 7:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map Learn more about subscriptions

Sing-Along Messiah

Directed by “Herr Handel”

Concert Details

Subscribers receive advanced tickets and discounts until May 15, 2017

Dec 17, 2017 at 2pm Massey Hall Map Learn more about subscriptions

Safe Haven

A new program from Alison Mackay. Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Thu Jan 18, Fri Jan 19, Sat Jan 20 at 8pm, Sun Jan 21 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map

Tue Jan 23 at 8pm Toronto Centre for the Arts, George Weston Recital Hall Map Learn more about subscriptions

Close Encounters ... in Salzburg

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Wed Jan 31, 2018 at 11am Heliconian Hall (35 Hazelton Ave.) Map

Sat Feb 3, 2018 at 2pm Temerty Theatre at the TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning Map Learn more about subscriptions

A Recorder Romp

Recorder soloist, Alison Melville. Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Thu Feb 8, Fri Feb 9, Sat Feb 10 at 8pm, Sun Feb 11 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map Learn more about subscriptions

Handel Alexander's Feast

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Thu Feb 22, Fri Feb 23, Sat Feb 24 at 8pm, Sun Feb 25 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map Learn more about subscriptions

J.S. Bach The Circle of Creation

Created by Alison Mackay & directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Wed Mar 14 at 7pm, Thu Mar 15, Fri Mar 16, Sat Mar 17 at 8pm, Sun Mar 18 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map Learn more about subscriptions

Bach B-Minor Mass

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Thu Apr 5, Fri Apr 6, Sat Apr 7 at 8pm, Sun Apr 8 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map

Tue Apr 10, 2018 at 8pm Toronto Centre for the Arts, George Weston Recital Hall Map Learn more about subscriptions

Close Encounters ... in Vienna and Madrid

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Sat Apr 21, 2018 at 2pm Temerty Theatre at the TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning Map

Wed Apr 25, 2018 at 11am Heliconian Hall (35 Hazelton Ave.) Map Learn more about subscriptions

Beethoven Pastoral Symphony

Guest Directed by Bruno Weil. Violin Soloist, Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Subscriptions now on sale!

Thu May 3, Fri May 4, Sat May 5 at 8pm, Sun May 6 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map Learn more about subscriptions