Your Cart

Koerner Hall Series -1819

 

Save up to 10%! Enjoy all three concerts in Toronto's "temple of tone" for as little as $132.

Choose your concert day: Thursday Friday Saturday or Sunday

 

MOZART 40

Season opener directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Thu Sep 20, Fri Sep 21, Sat Sep 22 at 8pm, Sun Sep 23, 2018 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

TALES OF TWO CITIES: THE LEIPZIG-DAMASCUS COFFEE HOUSE

Created by Alison Mackay

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Thu Feb 21, Fri Feb 22, Sat Feb 23 at 8pm, Sun Feb 24, 2019 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

BACH MAGNIFICAT

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Single tickets on sale August 14

Thu May 9, Fri May 10, Sat May 11 at 8pm, Sun May 12, 2019 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Map SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE