2016/17 Season

The Baroque Diva

With Karina Gauvin, soprano. Guest Directed by Rodolfo Richter, violin

Concert Details

Best Availability: Fri + Sat. (416) 408-0208

Thu Mar 23, Fri Mar 24, Sat Mar 25 at 8pm, Sun Mar 26 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning Map BUY TICKETS

Bach: Keeping it in the Family

Guest Directed by Alfredo Bernardini, oboe, and Cecilia Bernardini, violin

Concert Details

Call (416) 964-6337

Wed Apr 5 at 7pm, Thu Apr 6, Fri Apr 7, Sat Apr 8 at 8pm, Sun Apr 9 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Close Encounters ... of the German kind

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

Temerty Theatre performance - SOLD OUT

Sat Apr 22 at 2pm Temerty Theatre at the TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning Map

Call (416) 964-6337 for tickets at Heliconian Hall

*Fri Apr 28, 2017 at 11am Heliconian Hall (35 Hazelton Ave.) Map BUY TICKETS

Mozart Mass in C Minor

Directed by Ivars Taurins and Elisa Citterio, violin

Concert Details

Call (416) 408-0208

Thu May 4, Fri May 5, Sat May 6 at 8pm, Sun May 7 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning Map BUY TICKETS

Previous Concerts

Visions & Voyages: Canada 1663-1763

New program by Alison Mackay

Concert Details

(416) 964-6337

Wed Feb 22 at 7pm, Thu Feb 23, Fri Feb 24, Sat Feb 25 at 8pm, Sun Feb 26 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map