2017/2018 season listing

View and download the 2017/18 Season Brochure here
 

2017/18 Season

Mozart's Piano

Guest directed by Kristian Bezuidenhout, fortepiano soloist

Concert Details

Thu Nov 9, Fri Nov 10, Sat Nov 11, 2017 at 8pm, Sun Nov 12 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions

Close Encounters ... in Paris

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

Sat Nov 18, 2017 at 2pm Temerty Theatre at the TELUS Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Wed Nov 15, 2017 at 11am Heliconian Hall (35 Hazelton Ave.) Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Four Weddings, a Funeral, and a Coronation

Directed by Elisa Citterio & Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Wed Nov 29 at 7pm, Thu Nov 30, Fri Dec 1, Sat Dec 2, 2017 at 8pm, Sun Dec 3 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions

Handel Messiah

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Dec 13, 14, 15, 16, 2017 at 7:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Call (416) 408-0208 Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions

Sing-Along Messiah

Directed by “Herr Handel”

Concert Details

Dec 17, 2017 at 2pm Massey Hall. Call (416) 872-4255 Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions

Safe Haven

A new program from Alison Mackay. Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Thu Jan 18, Fri Jan 19, Sat Jan 20, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Jan 21 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Tue Jan 23, 2018 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions

The Listening Club

The Battle for Good Taste

Concert Details

Thu Jan 25, 2018 at 7pm The Chapel, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Close Encounters ... in Salzburg

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

Wed Jan 31, 2018 at 11am Heliconian Hall (35 Hazelton Ave.) Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Sat Feb 3, 2018 at 2pm Temerty Theatre at the TELUS Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

A Recorder Romp

Alison Melville, recorder soloist

Concert Details

Thu Feb 8, Fri Feb 9, Sat Feb 10, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Feb 11 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions

Handel Alexander's Feast

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu Feb 22, Fri Feb 23, Sat Feb 24, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Feb 25 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Call (416) 408-0208 Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions

J.S. Bach: The Circle of Creation

Narrated by Blair Williams

Concert Details

Wed Mar 14 at 7pm, Thu Mar 15, Fri Mar 16, Sat Mar 17, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Mar 18 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions

Bach B-Minor Mass

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu Apr 5, Fri Apr 6, Sat Apr 7, 2018 at 8pm, Sun Apr 8 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Tue Apr 10, 2018 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts. Call 1 (855) 985-2787 Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions

The Listening Club

Blurring the Boundaries

Concert Details

Thu Apr 12, 2018 at 7pm The Chapel, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map BUY NOW

Close Encounters ... in Vienna and Madrid

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

Sat Apr 21, 2018 at 2pm Temerty Theatre at the TELUS Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW

Wed Apr 25, 2018 at 11am Heliconian Hall (35 Hazelton Ave.) Map BUY NOW

Beethoven Pastoral Symphony

Guest Directed by Bruno Weil. Elisa Citterio, violin soloist

Concert Details

Thu May 3, Fri May 4, Sat May 5, 2018 at 8pm, Sun May 6 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Call (416) 408-0208 Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions

Previous Concerts

A Joyous Welcome

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Thu Sep 21, Fri Sep 22, Sat Sep 23, 2017 at 8pm, Sun Sep 24 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre. Call (416) 408-0208 Map

Tue Sep 26, 2017 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts. Call 1 (855) 985-2787 Map

The Listening Club

How to Listen to Music

Concert Details

SOLD OUT!

Thu Oct 5, 2017 at 7pm The Chapel, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre Map

Elisa's Italian Adventure

Directed by Elisa Citterio

Concert Details

Wed Oct 11 at 7pm, Thu Oct 12, Fri Oct 13, Sat Oct 14, 2017 at 8pm, Sun Oct 15 at 3:30pm Jeanne Lamon Hall, Trinity-St. Paul's Centre. Call (416) 964-6337 Map BUY NOW Learn more about subscriptions