2015/16 Season

Tafelmusik performs at Luminato Festival

Directed by Jeanne Lamon

Concert Details

Sun June 19, 2016 at 7:20pm The Hearn Generating Station Map BUY TICKETS

2016/17 Season

Handel Water Music

Grand season opener

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Thu Sep 22, Fri Sep 23, Sat Sep 24, 2016 at 8pm, Sun Sep 25 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall at the TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning Map

Tue Sep 27 at 8pm Toronto Centre for the Arts, George Weston Recital Hall Map

The Eloquent Cello

Guest Directed by Christophe Coin (cello)

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Wed Oct 5 at 7pm, Thu Oct 6, Fri Oct 7, Sat Oct 8, 2016 at 8pm, Sun Oct 9 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map

Let us all sing!

Tafelmusik Chamber Choir at 35 | Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Wed Nov 2 at 7pm, Thu Nov 3, Fri Nov 4, Sat Nov 5 at 8pm, Sun Nov 6 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map

A Grand Tour of Italy

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Thu Dec 1, Fri Dec 2, Sat Dec 3 at 8pm, Sun Dec 4 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map

Tue Dec 6 at 8pm Toronto Centre for the Arts, George Weston Recital Hall Map

Close Encounters... of the Italian kind -NEW

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

SOLD OUT

Sat Dec 3 at 2pm Conservatory Theatre at the TELUS Centre for performance and Learning Map

Handel Messiah

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Wed Dec 14, Thu Dec 15, Fri Dec 16, Sat Dec 17 at 7:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning Map

Sing-Along Messiah at Massey Hall

Celebrating 30 Years!

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Sun Dec 18 at 2pm Massey Hall Map

Intimate German Baroque

With baritone Peter Harvey

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Thu Jan 19, Fri Jan 20, Sat Jan 21 at 8pm, Sun Jan 22 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map

Close Encounters... of the cross-Channel kind -NEW

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

SOLD OUT

Sat Feb 4 at 2pm Conservatory Theatre at the TELUS Centre for performance and Learning Map

A Bach Tapestry

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Thu Feb 9, Fri Feb 10, Sat Feb 11 at 8pm, Sun Feb 12 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map

Tue Feb 14 at 8pm Toronto Centre for the Arts, George Weston Recital Hall Map

Visions & Voyages: Canada 1663-1763

New programme by Alison Mackay

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Wed Feb 22 at 7pm, Thu Feb 23, Fri Feb 24, Sat Feb 25 at 8pm, Sun Feb 26 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map

The Baroque Diva

With Karina Gauvin (soprano)

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Thu Mar 23, Fri Mar 24, Sat Mar 25 at 8pm, Sun Mar 26 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning Map

Bach: Keeping it in the Family

Guest Directed by Alfredo Bernardini (oboe) and Cecilia Bernardini (violin)

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Wed Apr 5 at 7pm, Thu Apr 6, Fri Apr 7, Sat Apr 8 at 8pm, Sun Apr 9 at 3:30pm Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map

Close Encounters... of the German kind -NEW

Chamber music performance

Concert Details

SOLD OUT

Sat Apr 22 at 2pm Conservatory Theatre at the TELUS Centre for performance and Learning Map

Mozart Mass in C Minor

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Available on subscription. Call 416.964.6337

Thu May 4, Fri May 5, Sat May 6 at 8pm, Sun May 7 at 3:30pm Koerner Hall, TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning Map

Previous Concerts

Tales of Two Cities: The Leipzig-Damascus Coffee House

Directed by Jeanne Lamon

Concert Details

Sat May 21 - best availability

Thu May 19, Fri May 20, Sat May 21 2016 at 8pm, Sun May 22 at 3:30pm | Call 416.408.0208 TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning, Koerner Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Tue May 24, 2016 at 8pm | Call 1.855.985.2787 George Weston Recital Hall Map BUY TICKETS