Tafelmusik Online Shop

2014/15 Season

Beethoven Symphony no. 5

Kent Nagano, Guest Conductor

Concert Details

Holiday gift idea

Thu Jan 22, Fri Jan 23, Sat Jan 24 at 8pm, Sun Jan 25 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Call 416.408.0208 Koerner Hall Map Buy Tickets

House of Dreams

Directed by Jeanne Lamon

Concert Details

Holiday gift idea

Wed Feb 11 at 7pm, Thu Feb 12, Fri Feb 13, Sat Feb 14 at 8pm, Sun Feb 15 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Call 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Bach St. John Passion

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Thu Mar 19, Fri Mar 20, Sat Mar 21 at 8pm, Sun Mar 22 at 3:30pm, 2015 Call 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Baroque Misbehaving

Aisslinn Nosky, Violinist and Guest Director

Concert Details

Thu Apr 23, Fri Apr 24, Sat Apr 25 at 8pm, Sun Apr 26 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Call 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Tue Apr 28, 2015 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall Map BUY TICKETS

J.S. Bach: The Circle of Creation

Directed by Jeanne Lamon

Concert Details

Wed May 6 at 7pm, Thu May 7, Fri May 8, Sat May 9 at 8pm, Sun May 10 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Call 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Tue May 12, 2015 at 8pm George Weston Recital Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Vivaldi Gloria & Handel Coronation Anthems

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Wed May 27 at 7pm, Thu May 28, Fri May 29, Sat May 30 at 8pm, Sun May 31 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Call 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TCKETS

Previous Concerts

Music of the French Baroque

Amandine Beyer, Violinist and Guest Director

Concert Details

Thu Dec 4, Fri Dec 5, Sat Dec 6 at 8pm, Sun Dec 7 at 3:30pm, 2014 | Call 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Handel Messiah at Koerner Hall

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Wed Dec 17, Thu Dec 18, Fri Dec 19, Sat Dec 20 (sold out), 2014 at 7:30pm | Call 416.408.0208 Koerner Hall Map Buy Tickets

Tickets still available for our Sing-Along Messiah at Massey Hall!

Sun Dec 21, 2014 at 2pm | Call: 416.872.4255 Massey Hall Map Buy Sing-Along Tickets

Sing-Along Messiah at Massey Hall

Concert Details

Selling out fast -order today!

Sun Dec 21, 2014 at 2pm | Call: 416.872.4255 Massey Hall Map Buy Tickets