Fund the 9th Crowdfunding Campaign

2015/16 Season

The Best of Mozart

Mira Glodeanu, Guest Director

Concert Details

Featuring Mira Glodeanu, guest director

Thu Feb 25, Fri Feb 26, Sat Feb 27 at 8pm, Sun Feb 28 at 3:30pm | Call 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Bach Goldberg Variations

with Benjamin Alard, harpsichord

Concert Details

French harpsichordist Benjamin Alard takes on Bach’s showpiece.

Thu Mar 31, Fri Apr 1, Sat Apr 2, 2016 at 8pm, Sun Apr 3 at 3:30pm | Call 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Tue Apr 5, 2016 at 8pm | Call 1.855.985.2787 George Weston Recital Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Zelenka & Bach

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details

Featuring winners of the inaugural Tafelmusik Vocal Competition.

Thu Apr 28, Fri Apr 29, Sat Apr 30, 2016 at 8pm, Sun May 1 at 3:30pm | Call 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Tales of Two Cities: The Leipzig-Damascus Coffee House

Directed by Jeanne Lamon

Concert Details

NEW DATE! Sat May 21 -best availabilities

Thu May 19, Fri May 20, Sat May 21 2016 at 8pm, Sun May 22 at 3:30pm | Call 416.408.0208 TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning, Koerner Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Tue May 24, 2016 at 8pm | Call 1.855.985.2787 George Weston Recital Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Previous Concerts

Vivaldi L'estro armonico

Violinist and Guest Director: Mira Glodeanu

Concert Details

Astonishing works that took Europe by storm.

Wed Jan 20 at 7pm, Thu Jan 21, Fri Jan 22, Sat Jan 23 at 8pm, Sun Jan 24 at 3:30pm | Call 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS

Beethoven 9th Symphony

Directed by Bruno Weil

Concert Details

SOLD OUT!

Thu Feb 4, Fri Feb 5, Sat Feb 6, 2016 at 8pm, Sun Feb 7 at 3:30pm | Call 416.408.0208 TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning, Koerner Hall Map