Concerts & Tickets

:

Concerts & Tickets

Tafelmusik's 14.15 season

2013/14 Season

A celebration of Jeanne Lamon

A Celebration of Jeanne Lamon

The Best of the Baroque

Concert Details
Thu May 8, Fri May 9, Sat May 10 at 8pm, Sun May 11 at 3:30pm, Wed May 14 at 7pm, 2014 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS
Tue May 13 at 8pm, 2014 George Weston Recital hall Map BUY TICKETS

Tafelmusik Baroque Summer Festival

FREE Concerts

Concert Details
May 29, June 1, 5, and 8, 2014 Various venues, see event details

2014/15 Season

Handel Fireworks Tafelmusik

Handel Fireworks

Rodolfo Richter, Violinist and Guest Director

Concert Details
Thu Sept 18, Fri Sept 19, Sat Sept 20 at 8pm, Sun Sept 21 at 3:30pm, 2014 | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Koerner Hall Map
The Canals of Venice Tafelmusik

The Canals of Venice

Davide Monti, Violinist and Guest Director

Concert Details
Thu Oct 9, Fri Oct 10, Sat Oct 11 at 8pm, Sun Oct 12 at 3:30pm, 2014 | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map
Tues Oct 14, 2014 at 8pm | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 George Weston Recital Hall Map

Theatre of Magic: Music of the English Baroque

Pavlo Beznosiuk, Violinist and Guest Director

Concert Details
Wed Nov 19 at 7pm, Thu Nov 20, Fri Nov 21, Sat Nov 22 at 8pm, Sun Nov 23 at 3:30pm, 2014 | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map
The French Connection Tafelmusik

The French Connection

Amandine Beyer, Violinist and Guest Director

Concert Details
Thu Dec 4, Fri Dec 5, Sat Dec 6 at 8pm, Sun Dec 7 at 3:30pm, 2014 | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map
Handel Messiah at Koerner Hall

Handel Messiah at Koerner Hall

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details
Wed Dec 17, Thu Dec 18, Fri Dec 19, Sat Dec 20, 2014 at 7:30pm | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Koerner Hall Map
Herr Handel Tafelmusik

Sing-Along Messiah at Massey Hall

Concert Details
Sun Dec 21, 2014 at 2pm | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Massey Hall Map
Kent Nagano guest directs Tafelmusik

Beethoven Symphony no. 5

Kent Nagano, Guest Conductor

Concert Details
Thu Jan 22, Fri Jan 23, Sat Jan 24 at 8pm, Sun Jan 25 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Koerner Hall Map
House of Dreams Tafelmusik

House of Dreams

Directed by Jeanne Lamon

Concert Details
Wed Feb 11 at 7pm, Thu Feb 12, Fri Feb 13, Sat Feb 14 at 8pm, Sun Feb 15 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map
Bach St John Passion Tafelmusik

Bach St. John Passion

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details
Thu Mar 19, Fri Mar 20, Sat Mar 21 at 8pm, Sun Mar 22 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map
Aisslinn Nosky

Baroque Misbehaving

Aisslinn Nosky, Violinist and Guest Director

Concert Details
Thu Apr 23, Fri Apr 24, Sat Apr 25 at 8pm, Sun Apr 26 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map
Tue Apr 28, 2015 at 8pm | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 George Weston Recital Hall Map
J.S. Bach: The Circle of Creation

J.S. Bach: The Circle of Creation

Directed by Jeanne Lamon

Concert Details
Wed May 6 at 7pm, Thu May 7, Fri May 8, Sat May 9 at 8pm, Sun May 10 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map
Tue May 12, 2015 at 8pm | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 George Weston Recital Hall Map
Vivaldi Gloria & Handel Coronation Anthems Tafelmusik

Vivaldi Gloria & Handel Coronation Anthems

Directed by Ivars Taurins

Concert Details
Wed May 27 at 7pm, Thu May 28, Fri May 29, Sat May 30 at 8pm, Sun May 31 at 3:30pm, 2015 | Available on subscription. Call: 416.964.6337 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map

Previous Concerts

The Four Seasons: A Cycle of the Sun

Concert designed by Alison Mackay

Concert Details
Thu Mar 6, Fri Mar 7, Sat Mar 8 at 8pm, Sun Mar 9 at 3:30pm, Wed Mar 12 at 7pm, 2014 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 11, 2014 at 8pm George Weston Recital hall Map BUY TICKETS
A Night in Paris

A Night in Paris: Le Concert Spirituel

Cecilia Bernardini, Violin Soloist and Guest Director (instrumental works) | Ivars Taurins, Director (choral works)

Concert Details
Thu Mar 27, Fri Mar 28, Sat Mar 29 at 8pm, Sun Mar 30 at 3:30pm, 2014 Trinity-St. Paul's Centre, Jeanne Lamon Hall Map BUY TICKETS
Isabel Bayrakdarian

The Rival Queens with Isabel Bayrakdarian

Directed by Jeanne Lamon

Concert Details
Wed Apr 9 at 7pm, Thu Apr 10 and Sat Apr 12 at 8pm, Sun Apri 13 at 3:30pm, 2014 Koerner Hall Map BUY TICKETS