About

:

Board & Staff

 

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Helen Polatajko

Vice-Chair & Secretary

John Formusa 

Vice-Chair

David D. Kilburn (CIBC

Treasurer

Jeff Bennett (RBC Financial Group)

Members

Anne-Marie H. Applin, ICD.D (Applin Marketing & Communications)
Susan Doniz

Reinhard Dotzlaw (KPMG)
Victor D'Souza (Reignite Captial Corporation)
Sima Gupta (Deloitte)
Trina McQueen, O.C. (Schulich School of Business)
William C. Meany (Paragon Inc.)
Jay Nadarajah, ICD.D
Augusto Patmore (KPMG)
Bojan Pavlovic (CGI Group)
Patrick Jordan (Orchestra representative)

Thank you to our wonderful Board Members for your generous gifts of time, resources, and expertise throughout the season.  We appreciate all that you do!

Staff Listing

MANAGING DIRECTOR

William Norris – ext. 225
wnorris@tafelmusik.org

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Director of Artistic Administration & Operations
Beth Anderson - ext. 222
banderson@tafelmusik.org

Operations Coordinator
Mara Brown - ext. 226
mbrown@tafelmusik.org

Artist Services & Education Coordinator
Caitlin Cross - ext. 241
ccross@tafelmusik.org

Programme Editor & Librarian
Charlotte Nediger
cnediger@tafelmusik.org

Assistant Librarians
Cristina Zacharias & Tannis Sprott

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Philanthropy
Matthew Airhart - ext. 223
mairhart@tafelmusik.org

Associate Director of Philanthropy
Katie Norman - ext. 240
knorman@tafelmusik.org 

Office Coordinator & Development Assistant 
Sabrina Cuzzocrea - ext. 221
reception@tafelmusik.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing
Sarah Baumann - ext. 228
sbaumann@tafelmusik.org

Senior Marketing Manager
Réjean Tremblay - ext. 237
rtremblay@tafelmusik.org

Marketing Manager
Tim Crouch - ext. 227
tcrouch@tafelmusik.org

Marketing and Development Intern
Andrew Eusebio - ext. 235 
aeusebio@tafelmusik.org

Media Relations Manager
Luisa Trisi (Big Picture Communications)
ltrisi@sympatico.ca
416-456-0499

BOX OFFICE & FRONT OF HOUSE

Box Office Manager
Martin Reis - ext. 231
mreis@tafelmusik.org

Membership & Box Office Assistant
Derek Haukenfreres - ext. 232
dhaukenfreres@tafelmusik.org

Box Office Representative
Ruth Denton

Front of House, Volunteer & Events Manager
Carol Campbell - ext. 224
ccampbell@tafelmusik.org

Front of House Assistant
Angela Sweeting

Database Consultant
Peter Smurlick - ext. 235
psmurlick@tafelmusik.org

FINANCE

Controller
John Hurst – ext. 236

Bookkeeper
Venessa Harris (Young Associates) – ext. 239