Your Cart

About

:

Board & Staff

 

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Helen Polatajko

Vice-Chair & Secretary

John Formusa 

Vice-Chair

David D. Kilburn (CIBC) 

Treasurer

Victor D'Souza (Reignite Capital Corporation)

Members

Anne-Marie H. Applin, ICD.D (Applin Marketing & Communications)
Bevan Brooksbank (Borden Ladner Gervais)
Liane Kim
Eunice Lumsden (CxO Advisory Services)
Trina McQueen, O.C. (Schulich School of Business)
Augusto Patmore (KPMG)
Bojan Pavlovic (Korn Ferry)
Ron Schlumpf (CIBC)
Patrick Jordan (Orchestra representative)

Thank you to our wonderful Board Members for your generous gifts of time, resources, and expertise throughout the season.  We appreciate all that you do!

Staff Listing

MANAGING DIRECTOR

William Norris – ext. 225
wnorris@tafelmusik.org

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Director of Artistic Administration & Operations
Beth Anderson - ext. 222
banderson@tafelmusik.org

Operations Coordinator
Mara Brown - ext. 226
mbrown@tafelmusik.org

Artist Services & Education Coordinator
Caitlin Cross - ext. 241
ccross@tafelmusik.org

Program Editor & Librarian
Charlotte Nediger
cnediger@tafelmusik.org

Assistant Librarian
Cristina Zacharias

DEVELOPMENT

Development Director
Ania Kordiuk - ext. 223
akordiuk@tafelmusik.org

Associate Development Director
Katie Norman - ext. 240
knorman@tafelmusik.org

Office Coordinator & Development Assistant 
Sabrina Cuzzocrea - ext. 221
reception@tafelmusik.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing
Sarah Baumann - ext. 228
sbaumann@tafelmusik.org

Senior Manager of Digital Marketing & Sales 
Réjean Tremblay - ext. 237
rtremblay@tafelmusik.org

Senior Manager of Marketing & Audience Engagement
Tim Crouch - ext. 227
tcrouch@tafelmusik.org

Marketing and Development Associate
Andrew Eusebio - ext. 235 
aeusebio@tafelmusik.org

Media Relations Manager
Luisa Trisi (Big Picture Communications)
ltrisi@sympatico.ca
(416) 456-0499

BOX OFFICE & FRONT OF HOUSE

Box Office Manager
Martin Reis - ext. 231
mreis@tafelmusik.org

Membership & Box Office Assistant
Derek Haukenfreres - ext. 232
dhaukenfreres@tafelmusik.org

Box Office Representative
Ruth Denton
rdenton@tafelmusik.org

Front of House, Volunteer & Events Manager
Carol Campbell - ext. 224
ccampbell@tafelmusik.org

Front of House Assistant
Angela Sweeting

Database Consultant
Peter Smurlick - ext. 235
psmurlick@tafelmusik.org

FINANCE

Controller
John Hurst – ext. 236

Bookkeeper
Kees Mathi (Young Associates) – ext. 239