About

:

Board & Staff

 

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Andy Kenins (KPMG)

Vice-Chair & Secretary

John Formusa (Russell Investments)

Vice-Chair

Helen Polatajko

Treasurer

Jeff Bennett (RBC Financial Group)

Members

Caroline Morgan Di Giovanni
Susan Doniz (AIMIA)
Sima Gupta (Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP)
Trina McQueen, O.C. (Schulich School of Business)
William C. Meany (Paragon Inc.)
Natalie Ochrym (Sun Life Financial)
Augusto Patmore (KPMG)
Cristina Zacharias (Orchestra representative)

Thank you to our wonderful Board Members for your generous gifts of time, resources, and expertise throughout the season.  We appreciate all that you do!

Staff Listing

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Tricia Baldwin – ext. 225
tbaldwin@tafelmusik.org

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Director of Artistic Administration & Operations
Beth Anderson - ext. 222
banderson@tafelmusik.org

Operations Coordinator
Talia Harrison-Marcassa - ext. 226
taliahm@tafelmusik.org

Artist Services & Education Coordinator
Caitlin Cross - ext. 241
ccross@tafelmusik.org

Programme Editor & Librarian
Charlotte Nediger
cnediger@tafelmusik.org

Assistant Librarians
Cristina Zacharias & Tannis Sprott

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development 
Angela Nelson-Heesch - ext. 223
angelanh@tafelmusik.org

Associate Director of Development
Michelle Yeung - ext. 240
myeung@tafelmusik.org

Office Coordinator & Development Assistant
Kalpana Srinarayanadas - ext. 221
reception@tafelmusik.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing
Alexandra Skoczylas - ext. 228
askoczylas@tafelmusik.org

Audience Development & Sales Manager
Réjean Tremblay - ext. 237
rtremblay@tafelmusik.org

Marketing Coordinator
Tim Crouch - ext. 227
tcrouch@tafelmusik.org

Marketing Intern
Pierre Bussières - ext. 235
pbussieres@tafelmusik.org

Media Relations Manager
Luisa Trisi (Big Picture Communications)
ltrisi@sympatico.ca
416-481-1161

BOX OFFICE & FRONT OF HOUSE

Box Office Manager
Martin Reis - ext. 231
mreis@tafelmusik.org

Membership & Box Office Assistant
Derek Haukenfreres - ext. 232
dhaukenfreres@tafelmusik.org

Front of House, Volunteer & Events Manager
Carol Campbell - ext. 224
ccampbell@tafelmusik.org

Front of House Assistant
Angela Sweeting

Database Consultant
Peter Smurlick - ext. 235
psmurlick@tafelmusik.org

FINANCE

Controller
John Hurst – ext. 236

Bookkeeper
Diann Missal (Young Associates) – ext. 239